A 56/76

 
 
Flexibility, compactness and functionality.

Functional, mobile stream delivery with two working widths – thanks to the low marking risk ideal for sensitive and freshly printed products. Especially suited for small print runs because of the relatively short delivery. Due to their compact construction, the deliveries A 56 and 76 are extremely space-saving and may be very flexibly applied after each folding unit.

 

The flexibility in the application of the A 56/76, however, not only shows in its compact construction, but also in the adaptability of the deliveries to the operator and the production line: the loading table is height-adjustable, the infeed table may be adjusted to both height and inclination. This delivery type forms a pile after the shingle and the batches for the formation of pre-counted packages are marked by either interrupting the sheet infeed or by accelerating the delivery. In general, both models are equipped for two-up production and may be extended optionally to running three or, in the case of A 76, four-ups. The „NAVIGATOR Control“ extension guarantees a continuous stream of shingles which ensures that the shingle is not interrupted in case of a stop of the folding machine.

 
Benefits
  • Compact construction for optimal
    use of space
  • Low marking risk for sensitive, freshly printed sheets
  • Flexible application thanks to the adaptability of infeed and loading table

  • Formation of piles after the shingle facilitates loading/removal
  • Equipment for two-up production may be extended to three-up or even four-up production
 
News

MBO at Helmar Schmidt’s “Edle Tage”

Helmar Schmidt is hosting the “Edle Tage” in Hamburg from 24 to 26 April 2018. The top-class exhibition programme includes the K80 combi folding machine from MBO, which is designed for the B1 / 70 x 100 cm format range …
Learn more
 

CMC and MBO for bookbindery Scherrer AG

Over the past eighteen months, bookbindery Scherrer AG in Urdorf has made considerable investments. The purchase of a CMC 2800 film wrapping machine in January 2017 was followed at the beginning of this year by that of two K80 …
Learn more

A 56/76

 
 
Flexibilität, Kompaktheit und Funktionalität als Standard.

Zweckmäßige, fahrbare Schuppenauslage in zwei Arbeitsbreiten – durch die geringe Gefahr von Markierungen ideal für empfindliche und druckfrische Produkte, aufgrund der relativ kurzen Auslage vor allem für kleine Auflagen geeignet. Durch ihre kompakte Bauweise sind die Auslagen A 56 und 76 äußerst platzsparend und lassen sich flexibel nach jedem Falzwerk einsetzen.

 

Die Flexibilität im Einsatz der A 56/76 ergibt sich aber nicht allein aus der kompakten Konstruktion, sondern auch aus der Anpassungsfähigkeit der Auslagen an Bediener und Anlage: Der Abnahmetisch ist höhenverstellbar, der Einlauftisch sowohl in der Höhe als auch in der Neigung verstellbar. Dieser Auslagentyp arbeitet mit einer Stapelbildung nach der Schuppe, die Partienmarkierung zur Bildung von abgezählten Paketen erfolgt durch Unterbrechung der Bogenzufuhr oder durch Auslagenbeschleunigung. Generell sind beide Modelle für zwei Nutzen eingerichtet und lassen sich optional auf drei, die A 76 auch auf vier Nutzen erweitern. Die Erweiterung NAVIGATOR-Control gewährleistet einen kontinuierlichen Schuppenstrom, so dass es bei einem Stopp in der Falzmaschine nicht zur Unterbrechung der Schuppe kommt.

 
Vorteile im Überblick
  • Kompakte Bauweise für optimale Raumausnutzung
  • Geringe Markierungsgefahr für empfindliche, frische Druckbogen
  • Flexibler Einsatz durch Verstellbarkeit von Einlaufund Abnahmetisch

  • Stapelbildung nach der Schuppe erleichtert das Abnehmen
  • Einrichtung für Doppelnutzen auf drei bzw. vier Nutzen erweiterbar
 
News

MBO auf den Edlen Tagen von Helmar Schmidt

Helmar Schmidt lädt vom 24. bis 26. April 2018 zu den "Edlen Tagen" nach Hamburg. Zum hochkarätigen Ausstellungsprogramm gehört unter anderem die Kombifalzmaschine K80 von MBO …
Erfahren Sie mehr
 

CMC und MBO für Buchbinderei Scherrer AG

Die Buchbinderei Scherrer AG in Urdorf hat in den letzten anderthalb Jahren tüchtig investiert. Auf eine Folienverpackungsmaschine CMC 2800 im Januar 2017 folgten zu Beginn dieses Jahres zwei Falzmaschinen K80 von MBO …
Erfahren Sie mehr