AS 540/640

AS 540/640
 
 
Capacity despite compactness.

Mobile and height-adjustable stream delivery with two working widths – thanks to the low marking risk ideally suited for sensitive and freshly printed products of medium or high circulations. Its design includes two belt tracks at the infeed and at the collector table, thus providing a relatively large holding capacity despite its compact construction.

 

AS 540/640 devices are reduced, functional stream deliveries which may be used after each folding unit. Two belt tracks are integrated at the infeed and at the collector table. From the folding machine, the products run onto a belt where they are transported shingled. Then they are transmitted to the second, slower running transportation belt. The shingle is thus shortened and more products may be picked up. Batches of counted packages are either formed by interrupting the sheet infeed or by accelerating the delivery. By default, type AS 540/640 deliveries are equipped for two-up production, both models may however also be extended to run three-up productions. For an even more comfortable and more efficient operation, we recommend to add a NAVIGATOR Control unit.

 
Benefits
  • 2 belt tracks for the compression of the stream delivery
  • Compact construction for optimal
    use of space

  • Low marking risk for sensitive, freshly printed sheets
  • Equipment for two-up production may be extended to three-up production
 
News

12/12/2017 Herzog+Heymann at Pamex

Herzog+Heymann will once again be exhibiting at Pamex. The trade show takes place from 18 to 21 December 2017 in Mumbai, India. Pamex is India's largest trade show for the printing and finishing industries. In addition to technologies for traditional offset printing, equipment for digital, flexo and gravure printing will also be on Display…
Learn more
 

11/9/2017 A fantastic show

Friedheim presented equipment from ten partners on its equipment show stand, including from MBO and Herzog+Heymann. One sale of the exhibited K80 combi folding machine, the most recent new product in the MBO portfolio, was made directly at the show to the firm Anglo Printers Ltd from Ireland. A buyer was found for another MBO machine at Ipex as well…
Learn more

AS 540/640

AS 540/640
 
 
Kapazität trotz Kompaktheit.

Fahrbare und höhenverstellbare Schuppenauslage in zwei Arbeitsbreiten – aufgrund der geringen Markierungsgefahr ideal für empfindliche und druckfrische Produkte in kleineren bis mittleren Auflagen. Denn durch die Konstruktion mit zwei Bänderbahnen im Einlauf und am Sammeltisch ergibt sich trotz kompakter Bauweise ein relativ hohes Fassungsvermögen.

 

AS 540/640 sind reduzierte, zweckmäßige Schuppenauslagen, die nach jedem Falzwerk eingesetzt werden können. Im Einlauf und am Sammeltisch sind zwei Bänderbahnen integriert. Die Produkte laufen aus der Falzmaschine auf ein Band, wo sie geschuppt transportiert werden. Dann erfolgt eine Überleitung auf das zweite, langsamer laufende Transportband. Dadurch wird die Schuppe verkürzt und es können mehr Produkte aufgenommen werden. Die Partienbildung zur Bildung von abgezählten Paketen erfolgt durch Unterbrechung der Bogenzufuhr oder durch Auslagenbeschleunigung. AS 540/640 sind standardmäßig für Doppelnutzen eingerichtet, beide Modelle können optional auf drei Nutzen erweitert werden. Für noch komfortablere und effizientere Bedienung empfehlen wir die Aufrüstung mit NAVIGATOR-Control.


 
Vorteile im Überblick
  • 2 Bänderbahnen zur Komprimierung
    des Schuppenstroms
  • Kompakte Bauweise für optimale Raumausnutzung

  • Geringe Markierungsgefahr für empfindliche, frische Druckbogen
  • Einrichtung für Doppelnutzen auf drei Nutzen erweiterbar
 
News

12.12.2017 Herzog+Heymann auf der Pamex

Herzog+Heymann nimmt erneut als Aussteller an der Pamex teil. Die Messe findet vom 18. bis 21. Dezember 2017 im indischen Mumbai statt. Die Pamex ist Indiens größte Messe für die Druck- und Weiterverarbeitungsindustrie. Neben Technologien für den klassischen Offsetdruck wird auch Equipment für Digital-, Flexo- und Tiefdruck gezeigt …
Erfahren Sie mehr
 

09.11.2017 Eine fantastische Show

Friedheim hat auf seinem Messestand Equipment von zehn Partnern präsentiert, unter anderem von MBO und Herzog+Heymann. Die ausgestellte Kombifalzmaschine K80, neuestes Produkt im MBO-Portfolio, konnte direkt auf der Messe an die Firma Anglo Printers Ltd aus Irland verkauft werden. Eine weitere MBO-Maschine hat ebenfalls bereits auf der Ipex einen Käufer gefunden …
Erfahren Sie mehr