KAS 30 ME

KAS 30 ME
 
 
Big benefits for small sheets.

What always puts KAS 30 ME into high gear is the processing of especially small formats, like for instance package inserts for pharmaceuticals since they cannot be handled as a conventional stream delivery due to their low product height. The special delivery technique of the small sheet delivery prevents the products from colliding, thus ensuring a trouble-free production.

 

It’s also the „little things“ that are decisive for smooth production processes. Apart from its special design to handle even smallest formats, the mobile KAS 30 ME comes with many other benefits: for instance the spreading of multiple-ups by diverging round belts. Or the marking device which considerably facilitates discharge/loading by a preselection option for a certain number of products. The correct product run is regulated by a light barrier and a counter. A real benefit – especially for finished products which have to be exactly counted for loading or packaging. Due to its built-in controller, the KAS 30 ME may also be used together with older machines or machines from an external supplier.

 
Benefits
  • Special delivery technique for especially small-formatted products
  • Marking device for shifting in package

  • Spreading of mulitple-ups by diverging round belts
  • Built-in controller allows flexible use with older machines or machines from external suppliers.
 
News

12/12/2017 Herzog+Heymann at Pamex

Herzog+Heymann will once again be exhibiting at Pamex. The trade show takes place from 18 to 21 December 2017 in Mumbai, India. Pamex is India's largest trade show for the printing and finishing industries. In addition to technologies for traditional offset printing, equipment for digital, flexo and gravure printing will also be on Display…
Learn more
 

11/9/2017 A fantastic show

Friedheim presented equipment from ten partners on its equipment show stand, including from MBO and Herzog+Heymann. One sale of the exhibited K80 combi folding machine, the most recent new product in the MBO portfolio, was made directly at the show to the firm Anglo Printers Ltd from Ireland. A buyer was found for another MBO machine at Ipex as well…
Learn more

KAS 30 ME

KAS 30 ME
 
 
Bei kleinen Formaten von großem Vorteil.

Die KAS 30 ME läuft immer dann zu Höchstform auf, wenn es um besonders kleine Formate geht, wie zum Beispiel Beipackzettel für Medikamente. Denn diese lassen sich aufgrund der geringen Produkthöhe mit der konventionellen Schuppe nicht auslegen. Die spezielle Auslagetechnik der Kleinformatauslage verhindert das Ineinanderlaufen der Produkte und gewährleistet so eine störungsfreie Produktion.

 

Auch „Kleinigkeiten“ entscheiden über reibungslose Produktionsabläufe. So bietet die fahrbare KAS 30 ME neben ihrer Spezialisierung für Kleinstformate viele weitere Vorteile, so zum Beispiel das Spreizen von Mehrfachnutzen durch auseinanderlaufende Rundriemen. Oder die Markiereinrichtung, bei der durch paketweisen Versatz einer wählbaren Produktzahl das Abnehmen deutlich erleichtert wird. Der korrekte Durchlauf wird dabei von Lichtschranke und Zähler geregelt. Ein echter Vorteil – vor allem bei endfertig verarbeiteten Produkten, die exakt abgezählt abgesetzt oder verpackt werden müssen. Durch die Möglichkeit zur Eigensteuerung kann die KAS 30 ME auch an älteren oder Fremdmaschinen eingesetzt werden.

 
Vorteile im Überblick
  • Spezielle Auslagetechnik für besonders kleinformatige Produkte
  • Markiereinrichtung für paketweisen Versatz

  • Spreizen von Mehrfachnutzen durch auseinanderlaufende Rundriemen
  • Eigensteuerung ermöglicht flexiblen Einsatz an älteren oder Fremdmaschinen
 
News

12.12.2017 Herzog+Heymann auf der Pamex

Herzog+Heymann nimmt erneut als Aussteller an der Pamex teil. Die Messe findet vom 18. bis 21. Dezember 2017 im indischen Mumbai statt. Die Pamex ist Indiens größte Messe für die Druck- und Weiterverarbeitungsindustrie. Neben Technologien für den klassischen Offsetdruck wird auch Equipment für Digital-, Flexo- und Tiefdruck gezeigt …
Erfahren Sie mehr
 

09.11.2017 Eine fantastische Show

Friedheim hat auf seinem Messestand Equipment von zehn Partnern präsentiert, unter anderem von MBO und Herzog+Heymann. Die ausgestellte Kombifalzmaschine K80, neuestes Produkt im MBO-Portfolio, konnte direkt auf der Messe an die Firma Anglo Printers Ltd aus Irland verkauft werden. Eine weitere MBO-Maschine hat ebenfalls bereits auf der Ipex einen Käufer gefunden …
Erfahren Sie mehr