P 46/66/76/112

P 46/66/76/112
 
 
Your upgrade to more productivity.

The mobile pressing stations P 46 / 66 / 76 / 112 are basically designed as a supplement to deliveries without an integrated press. Additionally, they are used for special applications in complex production lines where the sheets have to be pressed „intermediately“. Due to the built-in controller, MBO pressing stations may also be used with older machines or machines from external suppliers.

 

MBO pressing stations deliver flat products which can be easily piled up and further processed. Due to the smaller volume of the sheets, the holding capacity of the downstream delivery is also increased. By default, the MBO pressing stations are equipped for two-up production, however, may be extended, depending on the type. With a maximum of 60,000 N, the types P 76/112 provide an extremely high pressure for multiple-up production.

 
Benefits
  • Higher holding capacity thanks to flat products which can easily be piled up
  • Improved further processing on downstream machines

  • Extremely high pressure with press P 76 and P 112
  • Optimal for multiple-up production by high pressure and spreading of multiple-up streams
 
News

12/12/2017 Herzog+Heymann at Pamex

Herzog+Heymann will once again be exhibiting at Pamex. The trade show takes place from 18 to 21 December 2017 in Mumbai, India. Pamex is India's largest trade show for the printing and finishing industries. In addition to technologies for traditional offset printing, equipment for digital, flexo and gravure printing will also be on Display…
Learn more
 

11/9/2017 A fantastic show

Friedheim presented equipment from ten partners on its equipment show stand, including from MBO and Herzog+Heymann. One sale of the exhibited K80 combi folding machine, the most recent new product in the MBO portfolio, was made directly at the show to the firm Anglo Printers Ltd from Ireland. A buyer was found for another MBO machine at Ipex as well…
Learn more

P 46/66/76/112

P 46/66/76/112
 
 
Rüsten Sie auf für mehr Produktivität.

Die fahrbaren Pressstationen P 46/66/76/112 sind grundsätzlich als Ergänzung zu Auslagen ohne integrierte Presse gedacht. Darüber hinaus werden sie für Spezialanwendungen in komplexen Anlagen eingesetzt, bei denen die Bogen „zwischengepresst“ werden müssen. Durch die Eigensteuerung lassen sich MBO-Pressstationen auch an älteren oder Fremdmaschinen einsetzen.

 

Die MBO-Pressstationen liefern flache Produkte, die sich gut stapeln und weiterverarbeiten lassen. Durch das geringere Volumen der Bogen wird zudem das Fassungsvermögen der nachstehenden Auslage erhöht. Standardmäßig sind MBO-Pressstationen für zwei Nutzen eingerichtet, können jedoch, je nach Modell, noch erweitert werden. Die Modelle P 76/112 verfügen mit max. 60.000 N über einen extrem hohen Pressdruck zur Verarbeitung von Mehrfachnutzen.

 
Vorteile im Überblick
  • Höheres Fassungsvermögen durch flache, gut stapelbare Produkte
  • Verbesserte Weiterverarbeitung an Folgemaschinen

  • Extrem hoher Pressdruck mit den Pressen P 76 und P 112
  • Optimal für Mehrfachnutzen-produktion durch hohen Pressdruck und Spreizen von Mehrfachnutzenströmen
 
News

23.01.2018 MBO spendet an Kinder- und Jugendhospizdienst Sternentraum

Während der Weihnachtsfeier in der MBO-Firmenzentrale in Oppenweiler wurde eine Spendenbox zugunsten des Kinder- und Jugendhospizdienstes Sternentraum aufgestellt. Die Kollegen spendeten fleißig. Die gesammelte Summe wurde von der MBO-Geschäftsführung verdoppelt und Mitte Januar an den Hospizdienst übergeben …
Erfahren Sie mehr
 

12.12.2017 Herzog+Heymann auf der Pamex

Herzog+Heymann nimmt erneut als Aussteller an der Pamex teil. Die Messe findet vom 18. bis 21. Dezember 2017 im indischen Mumbai statt. Die Pamex ist Indiens größte Messe für die Druck- und Weiterverarbeitungsindustrie. Neben Technologien für den klassischen Offsetdruck wird auch Equipment für Digital-, Flexo- und Tiefdruck gezeigt …
Erfahren Sie mehr