SBAP 46/72/82 ME

SBAP 46/72/82 ME
 
 
The flagship of the MBO deliveries.

The mobile SBAP vertical stack deliveries are a high-performance supplement to MBO folding machines. Depending on the working width, they are either designed for one-up or multiple-up production. They are excellently suited for large print runs. The space-saving arrangement where the sheets are standing on their back allows a considerably larger holding capacity as compared to stream deliveries, thus ensuring that even unstable products may be easily processed on SBAP deliveries.

 

All three versions of the SBAP delivery are equipped with a press and an integrated marking device. The pressing unit with its pre and main pressing rollers facilitates the depositing and further processing of the sheets, the marking device allows shifting in package, thus facilitating the removal/loading of the products. Similarly convenient: the pile table is smoothly height-adjustable, thus always providing the operator an ergonomic loading height, independent of the height of the outfeed of the folding machine. For multiple-up productions, the infeed table with round belts allows the spreading of the products before running into the pressing station. Due to the option to use the built-in controller, all SBAP deliveries may also be used with older machines or machines from external suppliers.

 
Benefits
  • Large holding capacity due to vertical
    bottom arrangement
  • Printing sheets standing on their back, to handle even unstable products
  • Smoothly height-adjustable pile table for working ergonomically independent of the outfeed of the folding machine

  • Integrated pressing unit for better quality results
  • Marking device for shifting in package
 
News

MBO at Helmar Schmidt’s “Edle Tage”

Helmar Schmidt is hosting the “Edle Tage” in Hamburg from 24 to 26 April 2018. The top-class exhibition programme includes the K80 combi folding machine from MBO, which is designed for the B1 / 70 x 100 cm format range …
Learn more
 

CMC and MBO for bookbindery Scherrer AG

Over the past eighteen months, bookbindery Scherrer AG in Urdorf has made considerable investments. The purchase of a CMC 2800 film wrapping machine in January 2017 was followed at the beginning of this year by that of two K80 …
Learn more

SBAP 46/72/82 ME

SBAP 46/72/82 ME
 
 
Das Flaggschiff unter den MBO-Auslagen.

Die fahrbaren SBAP-Stehendbogenauslagen sind eine leistungsstarke Ergänzung zu MBO-Falzmaschinen und sind je nach Arbeitsbreite für die Einzel- und Mehrfachnutzenproduktion ausgerichtet. Sie eignen sich hervorragend für hohe Auflagen. Die platzsparende Anordnung, bei der die Bogen auf dem Rücken stehen, ermöglicht im Vergleich zu Schuppenauslagen ein deutlich höheres Fassungsvermögen und gewährleistet, dass auch instabile Produkte mit den SBAP-Auslagen gut verarbeitet werden können.

 

Alle drei Varianten der SBAP-Auslage sind mit Presse und integrierter Markiereinrichtung ausgestattet. Die Presse mit Vor- und Hauptpresswalzen erleichtert das Absetzen und die Weiterverarbeitung der Bogen, die Markiereinrichtung ermöglicht den paketweisen Versatz der Produkte und gestaltet das Abnehmen und Absetzen der Produkte deutlich einfacher. Ähnlich komfortabel: Der Stapeltisch ist stufenlos höhenverstellbar und bietet seinem Bediener dadurch stets eine ergonomische Abnahmehöhe, unabhängig von der Höhe des Falzmaschinenauslaufs. Der Einlauftisch mit Rundriemen ermöglicht bei Mehrfachnutzenproduktion das Spreizen der Produkte vor der Presse. Durch die Möglichkeit zur Eigensteuerung können alle SBAP-Auslagen auch an älteren oder Fremdmaschinen eingesetzt werden.

 
Vorteile im Überblick
  • Hohes Fassungsvermögen durch vertikale Bogenanordnung
  • Druckbogen stehen auf dem Rücken, so dass auch instabile Produkte verarbeitet werden können
  • Stufenlos höhenverstellbarer Stapeltisch für ergonomisches Arbeiten unabhängig vom Falzmaschinenauslauf


  • Integrierte Presse für bessere Ergebnisqualität
  • Markiereinrichtung für paketweisen Versatz
 
News

MBO auf den Edlen Tagen von Helmar Schmidt

Helmar Schmidt lädt vom 24. bis 26. April 2018 zu den "Edlen Tagen" nach Hamburg. Zum hochkarätigen Ausstellungsprogramm gehört unter anderem die Kombifalzmaschine K80 von MBO …
Erfahren Sie mehr
 

CMC und MBO für Buchbinderei Scherrer AG

Die Buchbinderei Scherrer AG in Urdorf hat in den letzten anderthalb Jahren tüchtig investiert. Auf eine Folienverpackungsmaschine CMC 2800 im Januar 2017 folgten zu Beginn dieses Jahres zwei Falzmaschinen K80 von MBO …
Erfahren Sie mehr