SE 460

SE 460
 
 
Actually even smaller than the space it needs: the price it costs.

The stream delivery SE 460 for T 460 is reduced to some essential features, therefore it is very functional and its purchase is cost-effective. It is suitable for simple folding types and small print runs as well as the folding of end sheets. Thanks to the low marking risk, sensitive and freshly printed products can also be processed without any problems.

 

What is special about SE 460: the delivery is hinged into the folding machine after folding unit I or II. In this way, not much space is required and the stream delivery can also be used if only litte room for installation is available. Due to its very compact format the holding capacity is generally limited, which is however compensated by the shaping of piles after the shingle.

 
Benefits
  • Low investment cost by reduction to the essentials
  • Minimum space requirement thanks to compact dimensions and hingeability

  • Low risk of marks on sensitive and freshly printed sheets
 
News

12/12/2017 Herzog+Heymann at Pamex

Herzog+Heymann will once again be exhibiting at Pamex. The trade show takes place from 18 to 21 December 2017 in Mumbai, India. Pamex is India's largest trade show for the printing and finishing industries. In addition to technologies for traditional offset printing, equipment for digital, flexo and gravure printing will also be on Display…
Learn more
 

11/9/2017 A fantastic show

Friedheim presented equipment from ten partners on its equipment show stand, including from MBO and Herzog+Heymann. One sale of the exhibited K80 combi folding machine, the most recent new product in the MBO portfolio, was made directly at the show to the firm Anglo Printers Ltd from Ireland. A buyer was found for another MBO machine at Ipex as well…
Learn more

SE 460

SE 460
 
 
Tatsächlich noch kleiner als ihr Platzbedarf: der Anschaffungspreis.

Die Schuppenauslage SE 460 für die Taschenfalzmaschine T 460 ist auf das Wesentliche reduziert und damit sehr zweckmäßig und günstig in der Anschaffung. Sie eignet sich für einfache Falzarten in Kleinauflagen sowie das Falzen von Vorsätzen. Durch die geringe Markierungsgefahr können auch empfindliche und druckfrische Produkte problemlos verarbeitet werden.

 
Das Besondere an SE 460: Die Auslage wird hinter Falzwerk I oder II in die Falzmaschine eingehängt. Dadurch benötigt sie sehr wenig Platz und kann auch an beengten Aufstellorten eingesetzt werden. Durch das äußerst kompakte Format ist das Aufnahmevolumen grundsätzlich limitiert, was aber durch die Stapelbildung nach der Schuppe kompensiert wird.
 
Vorteile im Überblick
  • Niedrige Investitionskosten durch Reduzierung auf das Wesentliche
  • Minimaler Platzbedarf durch kompakte Maße und Einhängbarkeit

  • Geringe Markierungsgefahr für empfindliche, frische Druckbogen
 
News

12.12.2017 Herzog+Heymann auf der Pamex

Herzog+Heymann nimmt erneut als Aussteller an der Pamex teil. Die Messe findet vom 18. bis 21. Dezember 2017 im indischen Mumbai statt. Die Pamex ist Indiens größte Messe für die Druck- und Weiterverarbeitungsindustrie. Neben Technologien für den klassischen Offsetdruck wird auch Equipment für Digital-, Flexo- und Tiefdruck gezeigt …
Erfahren Sie mehr
 

09.11.2017 Eine fantastische Show

Friedheim hat auf seinem Messestand Equipment von zehn Partnern präsentiert, unter anderem von MBO und Herzog+Heymann. Die ausgestellte Kombifalzmaschine K80, neuestes Produkt im MBO-Portfolio, konnte direkt auf der Messe an die Firma Anglo Printers Ltd aus Irland verkauft werden. Eine weitere MBO-Maschine hat ebenfalls bereits auf der Ipex einen Käufer gefunden …
Erfahren Sie mehr