TA 112

TA 112
 
 
Simple, compact, budget-priced.

The mobile table delivery TA 112 is a simple stream delivery with a collating device and is equipped by default for two-up production. Due to the low marking risk it is especially suitable for sensitive products and freshly printed sheets. Since the sheets in the delivery are in an almost upright position, the collating marks are within the operator’s view and may be easily observed during production. Moreover, the almost vertical sheet arrangement allows to hold high capacities.

 

Despite its high holding capacity, the construction of the TA 112 is very compact and space-saving. Its equipment makes it a very practical and low-cost delivery solution which, depending on your requirements, can be extended to run three or four-up productions. To realise the shingle movement, the TA 112 is designed to either interrupt the sheet infeed or to accelerate the delivery.

 
Benefits
  • High holding capacity due to almost vertical sheet arrangement
  • Low marking risk ideal for sensitive, freshly printed sheets

  • Printing marks visible for the operator, since the back of the printing sheets is facing upwards
  • Compact construction for optimal
    use of space
 
News

12/12/2017 Herzog+Heymann at Pamex

Herzog+Heymann will once again be exhibiting at Pamex. The trade show takes place from 18 to 21 December 2017 in Mumbai, India. Pamex is India's largest trade show for the printing and finishing industries. In addition to technologies for traditional offset printing, equipment for digital, flexo and gravure printing will also be on Display…
Learn more
 

11/9/2017 A fantastic show

Friedheim presented equipment from ten partners on its equipment show stand, including from MBO and Herzog+Heymann. One sale of the exhibited K80 combi folding machine, the most recent new product in the MBO portfolio, was made directly at the show to the firm Anglo Printers Ltd from Ireland. A buyer was found for another MBO machine at Ipex as well…
Learn more

TA 112

TA 112
 
 
Einfach, kompakt, preisgünstig.

Die fahrbare Tischauslage TA 112 ist eine einfache Schuppenauslage mit Sammeleinrichtung und ist standardmäßig für zwei Nutzen eingerichtet. Durch die geringe Markierungsgefahr ist sie besonders gut für empfindliche Produkte und frische Druckbogen geeignet. Da die Bogen fast senkrecht in der Auslage stehen, liegen die Druckmarken im Blickfeld des Bedieners und sind während der Produktion gut einsehbar. Darüber hinaus ergibt sich aus der nahezu vertikalen Bogenanordnung ein hohes Fassungsvermögen.

 

Trotz der hohen Aufnahmekapazität ist die TA 112 sehr kompakt und platzsparend konstruiert. Durch ihre Ausstattung stellt sie eine äußerst praktikable und kostengünstige Auslagelösung dar, die sich bei Bedarf auf drei oder vier Nutzen erweitern lässt. Der Schuppenversatz erfolgt bei der TA 112 durch Unterbrechung der Bogenzufuhr oder durch Auslagenbeschleunigung.

 
Vorteile im Überblick
  • Hohes Fassungsvermögen durch   nahezu vertikale Bogenanordnung
  • Geringe Markierungsgefahr ideal für empfindliche, frische Druckbogen

  • Druckmarken für Bediener sichtbar, da Druckbogen mit dem Rücken nach oben liegen
  • Kompakte Bauweise für optimale Raumausnutzung
 
News

12.12.2017 Herzog+Heymann auf der Pamex

Herzog+Heymann nimmt erneut als Aussteller an der Pamex teil. Die Messe findet vom 18. bis 21. Dezember 2017 im indischen Mumbai statt. Die Pamex ist Indiens größte Messe für die Druck- und Weiterverarbeitungsindustrie. Neben Technologien für den klassischen Offsetdruck wird auch Equipment für Digital-, Flexo- und Tiefdruck gezeigt …
Erfahren Sie mehr
 

09.11.2017 Eine fantastische Show

Friedheim hat auf seinem Messestand Equipment von zehn Partnern präsentiert, unter anderem von MBO und Herzog+Heymann. Die ausgestellte Kombifalzmaschine K80, neuestes Produkt im MBO-Portfolio, konnte direkt auf der Messe an die Firma Anglo Printers Ltd aus Irland verkauft werden. Eine weitere MBO-Maschine hat ebenfalls bereits auf der Ipex einen Käufer gefunden …
Erfahren Sie mehr