K 530

The combi folding machine in the 50 x 70 format

 
 
Adjustable to all production requirements –
even to those yet to come

The K 530 helps you to increase your efficiency for 50 x 70 cm formats. The MBO combi folding classic stands out because of its absolute reliability when it comes to producing a consistent and exact folding quality, even in a hard, continuous run. Well-proven MBO premium components like the unique SUPER-KTL configuration and continuous fine tuning ensure a smooth production and minimum set-up and downtimes. The uncomplicated design of the K 530 is only excelled by its flexibility. Its compact dimensions are also suitable for a narrow installation space. Moreover, a comprehensive program of alternative or additional equipment guarantees the adjustment to your individual requirements.

 

The K 530 not only helps you to achieve first-class results but also minimise your working time and efforts. The knife folding unit is easily accessible from three sides and the slitter shafts can also be reached without difficulty. Ergonomic setting elements guarantee short set-up and downtimes and facilitate the setting of the side registers and sheet stops outside the closed hood, as well as the fast and tool-free change of the conveyor belts.

 
Benefits
  • Folding knife for cross and three directional folds: Proven MBO technology for many years
  • Adjustment during production: Settings of the side register and sheet stops for cross and threefold is possible outside the closed hood
 
  • Upward folding smoothers for easy removal of paper jam
  • Scale at the sheet stop for exact and
    repeatable setting
 
Features
The height and angle of the folding knife for cross and three directional folding may be easily adjusted with clamping levers.
     
The scale on the sheet stop allows exact and repeated setting.
     
Paper may be easily removed by upward folding smoothers.
 
News

12/12/2017 Herzog+Heymann at Pamex

Herzog+Heymann will once again be exhibiting at Pamex. The trade show takes place from 18 to 21 December 2017 in Mumbai, India. Pamex is India's largest trade show for the printing and finishing industries. In addition to technologies for traditional offset printing, equipment for digital, flexo and gravure printing will also be on Display…
Learn more
 

11/9/2017 A fantastic show

Friedheim presented equipment from ten partners on its equipment show stand, including from MBO and Herzog+Heymann. One sale of the exhibited K80 combi folding machine, the most recent new product in the MBO portfolio, was made directly at the show to the firm Anglo Printers Ltd from Ireland. A buyer was found for another MBO machine at Ipex as well…
Learn more

K 530

Die Kombifalzmaschine im Format 50 x 70

 
 
Lässt sich an alle Produktionsanforderungen anpassen –
auch an solche, die erst noch kommen

Mit der K 530 steigern Sie Ihre Effektivität im Halbformat 50 x 70 cm. Der MBO-Kombifalz-Klassiker glänzt auch im härtesten Dauereinsatz durch absolute Zuverlässigkeit bei gleichbleibend genauer Falzqualität. Bewährte MBO-Premium-Komponenten wie die einzigartige SUPER-KTL Konfiguration und kontinuierliches Feintuning sorgen für eine reibungslose Produktion sowie minimale Rüst- und Stillstandzeiten. Die Unkompliziertheit der K 530 wird nur noch von ihrer Flexibilität übertroffen. Ihre kompakten Maße eignen sich auch für beengte Aufstellorte. Darüber hinaus gewährleistet ein umfassendes Programm an Alternativ- oder Zusatzausstattungsmerkmalen die Anpassung an Ihre individuellen Anforderungen.

 

Mit der K 530 erzielen Sie nicht nur hervorragende Ergebnisse, sondern minimieren auch Arbeitszeit und -aufwand. Die Schwertfalzeinheit ist von drei Seiten gut zugänglich, auch die Messerwellen sind mühelos erreichbar. Ergonomische Einstellelemente sorgen für kurze Rüst- und Stillstandzeiten, genauso wie das Einstellen der Bogen- und Seitenanschläge außerhalb der geschlossenen Haube und der schnelle, werkzeuglose Wechsel der Transportbänder.

 
Vorteile im Überblick
  • Falzschwert im Kreuz- und Dreibruch: Seit Jahren bewährte MBO-Technik
  • Justage während der Produktion: Einstellungen der Bogen- und Seitenanschläge im Kreuz- und Dreibruch außerhalb der geschlossenen Haube möglich
 
  • Hochklappbare Niederhalter zum einfachen Entfernen von Papierstau
  • Skala am Bogenanschlag zum genauen und wiederholten Einstellen
 
Features
Das Falzschwert im Kreuz- und Dreibruch lässt sich einfach durch Klemmhebel in der Höhe und im Winkel verstellen.
     
Die Skala am Bogenanschlag ermöglicht genaues und wiederholtes Einstellen.
     
Papier lässt sich durch hochklappbare Niederhalter einfach entfernen.
 
News

12.12.2017 Herzog+Heymann auf der Pamex

Herzog+Heymann nimmt erneut als Aussteller an der Pamex teil. Die Messe findet vom 18. bis 21. Dezember 2017 im indischen Mumbai statt. Die Pamex ist Indiens größte Messe für die Druck- und Weiterverarbeitungsindustrie. Neben Technologien für den klassischen Offsetdruck wird auch Equipment für Digital-, Flexo- und Tiefdruck gezeigt …
Erfahren Sie mehr
 

09.11.2017 Eine fantastische Show

Friedheim hat auf seinem Messestand Equipment von zehn Partnern präsentiert, unter anderem von MBO und Herzog+Heymann. Die ausgestellte Kombifalzmaschine K80, neuestes Produkt im MBO-Portfolio, konnte direkt auf der Messe an die Firma Anglo Printers Ltd aus Irland verkauft werden. Eine weitere MBO-Maschine hat ebenfalls bereits auf der Ipex einen Käufer gefunden …
Erfahren Sie mehr