K 660 Efficiency

The machine that combines quality and profitability

 
 
Perfect for those who want to work efficiently on a high level

All quick setting elements of the K 660 Efficiency are placed on one level which makes handling especially efficient and comfortable. But apart from this unique feature, there are many little MBO advantages ensuring that your folding processes are optimised. Be it the swing-up smoother bars which allow the removal of paper easily or the option to adjust the sheet feeders of the cross and threefold area outside the closed hood and therefore ensuring that operation can be continued during adjustment – K 660 Efficiency is adjusted to efficiency in all areas.

 

The key benefit of the K 660 Efficiency becomes obvious when it comes to standard jobs: Good quality results at a low purchase price. The optimal price/performance ratio, however, is by far not the only argument speaking in favour of K 660 Efficiency. Another plus: Its simplicity.

 
Benefits
  • SUPER-KTL configuration with separate slitter shafts with the same diameter as in the parallel unit for perforating and cutting operations (easy handling in case of edge and gully cut operations)

  • Swing-up smoother bars for easy paper removal
 
  • HIGH-SPEED-WHEELS for safe sheet
    transportation for higher outputs 
  • Knife inclination and knife height tool-free adjustable
  • Sheet feeder adjustment in cross and threefold areas can be carried out during production
 
Features
Adjustment of the sheet in the cross and threefold area can be carried out with closed hood which enables fine adjustments during production.
     
The height and angle of the folding knife for cross and threefold may be easily adjusted with clamping levers.
     
HIGH-SPEED-WHEELS: Sheet transport and stop rollers ensure the safe transportation for higher outputs.
 
News

12/12/2017 Herzog+Heymann at Pamex

Herzog+Heymann will once again be exhibiting at Pamex. The trade show takes place from 18 to 21 December 2017 in Mumbai, India. Pamex is India's largest trade show for the printing and finishing industries. In addition to technologies for traditional offset printing, equipment for digital, flexo and gravure printing will also be on Display…
Learn more
 

11/9/2017 A fantastic show

Friedheim presented equipment from ten partners on its equipment show stand, including from MBO and Herzog+Heymann. One sale of the exhibited K80 combi folding machine, the most recent new product in the MBO portfolio, was made directly at the show to the firm Anglo Printers Ltd from Ireland. A buyer was found for another MBO machine at Ipex as well…
Learn more

K 660 Efficiency

Die Maschine, die Qualität und Wirtschaftlichkeit verbindet

 
 
Perfekt für alle, die wirtschaftlich arbeiten wollen – und das auf hohem Niveau

Bei der K 660 Efficiency sind alle Schnelleinstellelemente auf einer Ebene angebracht, was das Handling besonders effizient und komfortabel macht. Aber auch darüber hinaus sorgen viele kleine MBO-Vorteile für optimierte Falzprozesse. Ob hochklappbare Niederhalter, durch die sich Papier problemlos entfernen lässt, oder die Möglichkeit, die Bogenanschläge im Kreuz- und Dreibruch außerhalb der geschlossenen Haube einzustellen, wodurch die Produktion während des Einstellens oder der Feinkorrektur weiterlaufen kann – die K 660 Efficiency ist in allen Belangen auf Wirtschaftlichkeit eingestellt.

 

Bei Standardaufträgen kann die K 660 Efficiency ihren Hauptvorteil richtig ausspielen: Gute Ergebnisqualität bei niedrigem Anschaffungspreis. Das optimale Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist aber bei weitem nicht das einzige Argument für die K 660 Efficiency. Ein weiterer Vorteil: Die Einfachheit. Die K 660 Efficiency ist so konzipiert, dass die Bedienung auch für Neueinsteiger problemlos möglich ist.

 
Vorteile im Überblick
  • SUPER-KTL-Konfiguration mit vollwertigen, separaten Messerwellen mit gleichem Durchmesser wie im Parallelbruch für Perforations- und Schneidearbeiten (einfache Handhabung bei Rand- und Zwischenschnittarbeiten
  • Hochklappbare Niederhalter zum einfachen Entfernen von Papier
 
  • HIGH-SPEED-WHEELS für sicheren Bogentransport bei höheren Leistungen 
  • Einstellung der Schwertneigung und Schwerthöhe werkzeuglos
  • Einstellung der Bogenanschläge im Kreuz- und Dreibruch ist während der Produktion außerhalb der geschlossenen Haube möglich
 
Features
Einstellen der Bogenanschläge im Kreuz- und Dreibruch außerhalb der geschlossenen Haube für Feineinstellungen während der Produktion möglich.
     
Das Falzschwert im Kreuz-und Dreibruch lässt sich einfach durch Klemmhebel – werkzeuglos – in der Höhe und im Winkel verstellen.
     
HIGH-SPEED-WHEELS – Bogentransport- und Stopprollen für sicheren Bogentransport bei höheren Leistungen.
 
News

12.12.2017 Herzog+Heymann auf der Pamex

Herzog+Heymann nimmt erneut als Aussteller an der Pamex teil. Die Messe findet vom 18. bis 21. Dezember 2017 im indischen Mumbai statt. Die Pamex ist Indiens größte Messe für die Druck- und Weiterverarbeitungsindustrie. Neben Technologien für den klassischen Offsetdruck wird auch Equipment für Digital-, Flexo- und Tiefdruck gezeigt …
Erfahren Sie mehr
 

09.11.2017 Eine fantastische Show

Friedheim hat auf seinem Messestand Equipment von zehn Partnern präsentiert, unter anderem von MBO und Herzog+Heymann. Die ausgestellte Kombifalzmaschine K80, neuestes Produkt im MBO-Portfolio, konnte direkt auf der Messe an die Firma Anglo Printers Ltd aus Irland verkauft werden. Eine weitere MBO-Maschine hat ebenfalls bereits auf der Ipex einen Käufer gefunden …
Erfahren Sie mehr