K80

Suitable for:
Sheets
B1 / 70 x 100 cm

 
 

The K80 folder offers extreme ease of operation. It is suitable for the production of high precision, high performance production of folded products such as signatures and flyers in medium and high print run lengths. Even complicated folding patterns can be produced with absolute precision. The combi folding machine achieves technical perfection thanks to the integration of numerous MBO-specific features.

Typical fold types
The K80 can be used to produce the following fold types, among others:

  • 8 pages: 2x parallel centre folds
  • 16 pages: crossfold
  • 24 pages: 2x zig-zag folds, 2x centre folds
  • 32 pages: 3x zig-zag folds, 2x centre folds

In addition to the K80, the MBO range includes two further combi folding machines for the B1 / 70 x 100 cm format range: the K70 and the K8 / K8RS.

 
Features
Feeder head Vaculift III in the palletized feeder
     
Vivas (Vacubelt and Vacutable)
     
Buckle plates with swing deflector
     
Slitter shaft cassette in the parallel fold
 
News

Successful Print China for MBO

MBO China, a subsidiary of the MBO Group, is very pleased with its participation in the Print China trade fair. The company sold several folding machines at the fair itself and expects further deals to be completed as a result of post-trade-fair business …
Learn more
 

MBO and partners present the world of networked print finishing 4.0 at the Baumann Open House

MBO Group is pleased to be an exhibitor once again at an Open House event of the Baumann Group. The event takes place from 14 to 16 May 2019 in Solms. In addition to MBO and the host company Baumann, other well-known partners …
Learn more

K80

Geeignet für:
Bogen
3B / 70 x 100 cm

 
 

Die K80 ist eine komfortabel zu bedienende Maschine. Sie eignet sich zur hochpräzisen und leistungsfähigen Herstellung von Falzprodukten wie Signaturen und Flyern in mittleren und hohen Auflagenhöhen. Aber auch komplizierte Falzmuster lassen sich mit absoluter Präzision fertigen. Die Kombifalzmaschine erreicht ihre technische Perfektion durch die Integration zahlreicher MBO-spezifischer Features.

Typische Falzarten
Auf der K80 können unter anderem folgende Falzarten produziert werden:

  • 8 Seiten: 2x Parallel-Mittenfalz
  • 16 Seiten: Kreuzbruch
  • 24 Seiten: 2x Zick-Zack-Falz, 2x Mittenfalz
  • 32 Seiten: 3x Zick-Zack-Falz, 2x Mittenfalz

Neben der K80 hat MBO für den Formatbereich 3B / 70 x 100 cm zwei weitere Kombifalzmaschinen im Portfolio: die K70 und die K8 / K8RS.

 
Features
Trennkopf Vaculift III im Palettenanleger
     
Vivas (Vacubelt und Vacutable)
     
Falztaschen mit umlegbarer Bogenweiche
     
Messerwellenkassette im Parallelbruch
 
News

MBO präsentiert mit seinen Partnern die Welt der vernetzten Weiterverarbeitung 4.0 auf der Baumann Open House

Die MBO Gruppe freut sich darauf, erneut auf einer Open House Veranstaltung der Baumann Gruppe als Aussteller vertreten zu sein. Die Veranstaltung findet vom 14. bis 16. Mai 2019 in Solms statt. Neben MBO und Gastgeber Baumann …
Erfahren Sie mehr
 

MBO zeigt K70 und K80 auf der Print China

MBO China, ein Tochterunternehmen der MBO Gruppe, wird mit einem eigenen Messestand auf der Print China vertreten sein. Diese Messe, die zu den weltweit größten für die Druckindustrie zählt, findet alle vier Jahre in Dongguan/Guangdong statt …
Erfahren Sie mehr