M80

efficient | flexible | perfect

 
 
Always the right decision

The M80 from MBO is the folding machine of the future. It adapts perfectly to the changing environment of today’s market. The M80 is the world’s only fully adaptable folder. This machine gives you the flexibility to install “add-on” components after your initial purchase in order to meet new job requirements. If a new job structure comes along that demands more out of your machine the M80 can be expanded accordingly with multiple options.

 
Features
Slitter Shaft Cassette (optional)
The extractable slitter shaft cassette reduces changeover times dramatically. This ergonomic feature slides out once the locking pin is released, thus allowin for easy access on the operator side. The integrated scale on the cassette allows the precise adjustment and positioning of the knives.
     
Belt Drive
The proven MBO belt drive for combination and buckle folding machines guarantees extremely quiet operation as well as long maintenance free periods. The auto belt tensioning element nearly eliminates the need for manual control or readjustment of the belt. Low follow-up and operational costs make the MBO belt drive an especially efficient long-term solution.
     
M1 – The Next Generation of Machine Control Systems
With its graphic user interface and intuitive menus, the M1 Control is very user friendly. Its touchscreen display allows operators to control multiple machine functions from the same interface by simply navigating through the M1 menu options.
 
News

12/12/2017 Herzog+Heymann at Pamex

Herzog+Heymann will once again be exhibiting at Pamex. The trade show takes place from 18 to 21 December 2017 in Mumbai, India. Pamex is India's largest trade show for the printing and finishing industries. In addition to technologies for traditional offset printing, equipment for digital, flexo and gravure printing will also be on Display…
Learn more
 

11/9/2017 A fantastic show

Friedheim presented equipment from ten partners on its equipment show stand, including from MBO and Herzog+Heymann. One sale of the exhibited K80 combi folding machine, the most recent new product in the MBO portfolio, was made directly at the show to the firm Anglo Printers Ltd from Ireland. A buyer was found for another MBO machine at Ipex as well…
Learn more

M80

efficient | flexible | perfect

 
 
Immer die richtige Entscheidung

Die M80 von MBO ist die modernste und zukunftsorientierteste Falzmaschine, die sich an die wechselnden Anforderungen des Marktes perfekt anpasst. Weltweit einmalig. Hauptmerkmal der M80 ist die Möglichkeit, nur genau die Prozesskomponenten und -module zu installieren, die für aktuelle Aufträge benötigt werden. Ändert sich die Auftragsstruktur, lässt sich die Maschine mit vielen Optionen entsprechend erweitern. Mit dieser Falzmaschine reagieren Sie flexibel auf jede Kundenanfrage.

 
Features
Messerwellenkassette MWK (optional)
Die herausziehbare Messerwellenkassette reduziert die Rüstzeiten deutlich. Die Kassette wird in ergonomisch idealer Höhe auf der Bedienseite einfach und mühelos herausgezogen. Eine Skala an der Kassette ermöglicht exaktes Einstellen und Positionieren der Messer. Desweiteren werden alle benötigten Abstreifer (zum Beispiel Streifenausschnitt) direkt auf der Kassette montiert.
     
Bandantrieb
Der bewährte MBO-Bandantrieb garantiert einen extrem ruhigen Lauf und ist nahezu wartungsfrei. Selbstspannelemente machen Prüfen und Nachjustieren überflüssig. Die Überwachung der Funktionalität erfolgt über die Maschinensteuerung. Niedrige Folge- und Betriebskosten machen den MBO-Bandantrieb zu einer besonders wirtschaftlichen Langzeitlösung.
     
M1 – Die neue Steuerungsgeneration
Die M1 überzeugt durch ihre einfache und strukturierte Bedienführung. Die grafische Oberfläche ermöglicht ein intuitives Arbeiten. Leistungsdaten, Betriebszustände, Historienverlauf und viele andere Parameter werden Icon-basiert dargestellt.
 
News

23.01.2018 MBO spendet an Kinder- und Jugendhospizdienst Sternentraum

Während der Weihnachtsfeier in der MBO-Firmenzentrale in Oppenweiler wurde eine Spendenbox zugunsten des Kinder- und Jugendhospizdienstes Sternentraum aufgestellt. Die Kollegen spendeten fleißig. Die gesammelte Summe wurde von der MBO-Geschäftsführung verdoppelt und Mitte Januar an den Hospizdienst übergeben …
Erfahren Sie mehr
 

12.12.2017 Herzog+Heymann auf der Pamex

Herzog+Heymann nimmt erneut als Aussteller an der Pamex teil. Die Messe findet vom 18. bis 21. Dezember 2017 im indischen Mumbai statt. Die Pamex ist Indiens größte Messe für die Druck- und Weiterverarbeitungsindustrie. Neben Technologien für den klassischen Offsetdruck wird auch Equipment für Digital-, Flexo- und Tiefdruck gezeigt …
Erfahren Sie mehr